You are here: Home > Accessories / Parts > Bidet Mixing Valves >

 
 
 
 
Here are just some of our Sanicare Users' Testimonials:
 
 

Dear SanicareBidet

I have to congratulate you and thank you for your prompt service.

I know that the defect on the part that you sent me was a manufacturing problem and you could not have known of it.  For shipping the replacement promptly withing hours of my e-mail to you (on a Sunday) you certainly deserve a medal, if there is one for "good customer service". I installed the bidet and is working perfectly. I would be happy to post this message on your website (could not find where).

Thanks Again.

 

Mehran 

Hi,
I wanted to let you know that I am very satisfied with my purchase of Sanicare 100 Hand Held Bidet Chrome With Gold Trim - Model S100G.  Shipping was superfast and installation was very simple.  The spray and parts have metal construction and seem quite sturdy.  Thank you very much.

Sudeshna Bandyopadhyay

Hi,

I just wanted to say thank you for sending out the replacement handle for

my sanicare 100 hand held. John at support was very helpful & shipped it

right out. Nice to find a company that produces a great product & stands behind it

100%

Aloha,

Mike Perez

I tried figuring out how to add a testimonial, but failed. So here's an e-mail in case you're adding to the list of comments.

 

We received the BioBidet 1000 in a very timely manner. It was fairly easy to install. It does take a little bit of practice to figure out exactly where to sit/move slightly so that the spray hits in exactly the right place!  The unit worked great for about 10 days. Then it would regularly get stuck and the nozzle wouldn't come out or the water wouldn't be heated. We filed an e-claim and voila, about a week later, another unit arrived with a shipping slip to return the defective one. It's been a few days since we've used the 2nd one and so far, so good. 

 

A comment about the BioBidet 1000: when I called the Sanicare sales office to discuss the differences among 3 of the units they sell and which one would be best for us, the salesperson was very helpful. He asked several questions and based on my husband's "elimination" issues, he recommended the BioBidet 1000 since it's the only one which has a pump for a more forceful enema feature. And it really works!

 

Lana & Richard


----- Original Message -----

From: sudeshna bandyopadhyay

To: sales@sanicarebidet.com Sudeshna Bandyopadhyay

Sent: Wednesday, November 04, 2009 9:37 AM

Subject: Thanks!

 

Hi,
I wanted to let you know that I am very satisfied with my purchase of Sanicare 100 Hand Held Bidet Chrome With Gold Trim - Model S100G.  Shipping was superfast and installation was very simple.  The spray and parts have metal construction and seem quite sturdy.  Thank you very much.
Sudeshna Bandyopadhyay


From:Hans Possin [mailto:possin@midcoast.com.au]
Sent: Monday, November 16, 2009 11:16 PM
To: sanicare.com
Subject: Re: Order number 15936 received

 

Hi, package received and am happy with the product.   Wish to thank you for your prompt attention to my queries and help.  Again many thanks, regards, Judith Brophy.

From:Chainsaw
Sent:Monday, July 07, 2008 3:28 AM
Subject:Hello Friends.

Hello Friends,
This is LeRoy aka: Roy Paulson from rural Hoffman, Minnesota telling a testimonial is you choose.
This unit is what was needed for so many year given my health record etc and the chemo type medications that I have had to take which create the most discomfort.
I wish I had this unit then and it's just great!
I would recommend this item to others as well.
So, thanks again for a product very well made and also looks good on the biffy as well.
Love and Huggers.
Ol Roy. HIV/AIDS survivor going on 25 years and also an Advocate and teacher of such. :-]

 
 
Sent: Monday, March 10, 2008 6:32 AM
Subject: Excellent service!

Good Morning!
 
We just bought a hand-held Italia model.   The item was exactly as depicted on the website and was mailed to us within 4 business days.    We also received helpful, couteous service when we called asking about the product.  This is the first time I've used your site and I'm impressed.
I'll be recommending you for sure!
 
Thank you,
-Vasu Vazirani

 
Subject: Customer feedback on order sanicare-bidets-1358

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent

 
I just can't thank you enough for the travel bidet. I've had a number of surgeries over the years that have made it difficult to almost impossible to achieve a clean and fresh feeling. I'm finally liberated by your awesome product. It's a perfect size to take anywhere with me. I have told all of my friends about the travel bidet and now they are buying one, too! It's great for people with back trouble... or those that have had surgeries to the hands or shoulders.
Many thanks to you and the travel bidet.

DN

 
Hello Sanicare,
I received my bidet, installed it and worked great. Thanks for the free sanicare travel bidet. It's good to have it...because I also need to wash myself anywhere I go (not just in my home :-) . Thanks again. I really do enjoy my bidet. I recommended your company to my friend interested in getting the traveling bidet.

Jenny C.

 
Hi
I received the replacement unit today and immediately tested it's  operation. It is nice to see that it actually pumps a stream instead of  a dribble. And no water in the battery compartment is a definite plus.

I thank you very much for your very prompt attention and service.

Best regards
Larry

I ordered the Travel Bidet for my sister. She received it and we both cannot believe it.  The shipping was quick and free (Great). The product is EXCELLENT IN EVERY WAY.She is recovering from Colon Surgery and this is the best product I could have ordered.   Thank You So Much.  She just could not believe that this small bidet was going to help her.   It has been the best.

Thanks Again,

littlebitkiz

Received the order above in timely fashion yesterday.  Installed today.  All went perfect.  Your instructions, parts, etc were (are) perfect.  I see it was made in Korea.  I spent 4 years going to and from Korea from Japan from 1970 to 74.  They are industrious and hard workers.  I was also impressed by your thoughtfulness in forwarding a 3/8 adapter for my turn off valve.  Thanks.  A hardware store is 15 miles from us and most companies do not have the thoughtfulness to include everything one needs.  The electrical I had already purchased in advance with a gfci and knew how to properly wire and ground and install the electrical.

Thought you might like to get a thanks and a Bravo Zulu (Well Done – Navy talk if you aren’t familiar with that) instead of a gripe. 
 
Ralph Faxon, retired Navy


I have to write and tell you how absolutely delighted I am with the hand held bidet. I have wanted one for years but I had never made an inquiry thinking it would be to expensive and then there would be the expense of installation. 

Last Sunday I brought up your web site and was dumbfounded to see your prices and to weave my way easily through until I found a bidet for $39.95 with free postage. I order the bidet then and there without a hitch. It arrived here last Tuesday. I called my handy man who came Wednesday to install it. 
 
Installation was so simple I really felt I could do it myself but deferred to the expertise of a professional.  I paid our handy man $30.00 for installation. I have only one word to say "Thank you."
        
Kathleen Morris.
Kansas City, MO 
 

Hello Sanicare.com
 
Thanks for the bidet you sent me. I am really happy!!! I use it everyday. It's true that a bidet can make you feel cleaner and fresher than toilet paper. The warm air dryer is really cool. I am planning to buy one for my brother as a gift. This email is just to say thank you...thank you...thank you...thank you...i love the bidet.
 
Thanks,
 
Natasia
 

Your product is just AWESOME. My mom likes it...Now it's turn for me to buy one for my DAD! I should try one myself too. Can I get a discount if I order two more sanicare bidet 1000 model?
 
Sam
 

To whom it may concern,

I just wanted to thank you for the prompt shipping of our bio bidet. We installed it last weekend and love it! When UPS delivered it, I spoke with the driver about "bidet's". She said she just couldn't imagine using one. I said I just couldn't imagine not using one. She thought it so strange to use water after going to the bathroom. At any rate, I would recommend your product to anyone and everyone. Thanks so much!!
 
 
 

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Good
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:OK
Customer Service Rating:
Title:
Body:Product arrived quickly: 3 days. Easy to install and has a quality look and feel. Havent had any problems after several months of daily use.
 
Customer From Yahoo Store
 
 
 
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: Just excellent service , product and communications, i wish all businesses were like that

Yahoo Store
 
 

 
 
"I want to thank you for your quick response to my request, and the product was delivered by the time it was needed. You went out of the way to help. I sincerely appreciate it."

P. K.
 
 

 
 
"I bought a Portable Bidet Regular - CH 785H. I am pleased with the results.I am a large man and concerned with personal hygiene. I have been afraid to leave the house. Your product has set me free. It's very handy, so I take it wherever I go. It's washes better than toilet tissue paper.
I recommend it to every one."
Thanks again

Wes
 
 

 
 
"Many Thanks. I got the part. I appreciate it. The product seems great. I
have recommended to one person and definitely more to come."
 
 

 
 
"Fantastic!!

We love your products and we are happy to do business with you.

Thanks for your help!"

John
 
 

 
 
"I want to prescribe it (bidets) to my patients (I am a gastroenterologist and believe that a lot of times hemorrhoids & related problems occur due to use of toilet paper and poor hygiene)."

Dr S.R.
 
 

 
 
"I recently discovered a handy product that could benefit anyone caring for those afflicted with Alzheimer's disease. My father is a victim of Alzheimer's and prior to discovering Sanicare, I found it difficult to keep him clean as his incontinence progressed. It's the best thing I've ever seen for care givers."
J.S., Denver, CO.
 
 

 
 
"I've rarely seen a bidet in private homes in the U.S. This is strange but perhaps it's because of the high cost and they do require extra plumbing and space. But your product requires no plumbing and no room at all! I've told my friends about your product and they all want one. I can't understand why it hasn't been introduced to American homes sooner. Are there any dealer opportunities
available?"
W. W., Miami, FL.
 
 

 
 
I bought a portable bidet from your company and I am truly satisfied with its health benefits.
It is very handy so I take it wherever I go. It washes like no other. Better than a toilet tissue paper.
I recommend it to every one.
Anne Mason, Miami FL
 
 

 
 
"Sanicare is great! I don't know how I ever lived without it! My excess weight has always been a problem in cleaning myself properly. Now that I have Sanicare I am clean and I no longer have vaginal infections nor do I have bleeding haemorrhoids."
M.P., San Diego, CA
 
 

 
 
"Your Sanicare just arrived and I installed it right away. At first members of my family were a little sceptical but after trying it out its made believers out of all of them. Thank you Sanicare!"
D.J., New York, NY
 
 

 
 
"Thanks! I got it and it's an amazing design. Would recommend to anyone for good hygeine and you really can use it to instant wash ANYTHING on the go"
Paul
 
 

 
 
Thank you for your help in installing my Cotto handheld bidet...I did as you suggested, and it worked!  All the parts fit well, and I enjoy having a cleaner feeling after using my bidet. I look foorward to using your product for years to come-thank you!
Janet
 
 

 
 
Thank you very much for your expeditious help with UPS/Customs. The item
was
received, is installed and working well.

Thanks again,


R.W.Harrington
 
 

 
 
Just wanted to let you know that that was by far the simplest installation
of a plumbing fixture I've ever dealt with. The instructions were very
straightforward. All parts were well identified. With the haphazard
manufacturing process of today, it was a pleasant surprise to receive an
excellent product with excellent installation parts and excellent
instructions. I especially liked how the designers of the product thought
so far ahead: type a, type b, different sizes of seats, etc, etc.

Thanks for a great product.

Regards,


Peter F.
 
 

 
 
UPS made it here late today. Everything was fine in the package, and the unit install as simply as you said. It also worked perfectly. Thank you.
John R.
 
 

 
 
Thanks!   I got it and it's an amazing design. Would recommend to anyone for good hygeine and you really can use it to instant wash ANYTHING on the go.
taken at the race track!!!!!   
Paul
 
 

 
,
Dear Sir,

Thank you. I have successfully installed it.
You have a great products.

Regards,
Jason H.
 
 
 

 
Thanks so much,
That was fast. You guys are great! I stumbled upon your website somehow while searching for bidets. It looks like I found the right place. Please let me know if I can leave a testimonial anywhere for you guys.
Satisfied eCustome
Chad
 
 

From: Joe Shannon - through Yahoo! Shopping   
Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:
Title:
Body:   Extremely fast shipping and a great product for the price.
 
Joe Shannon
 

 
Subject: Customer feedback on order sanicare-bidets-1210

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
 
Customer From Yahoo Store
 

 
Subject: Customer feedback on order sanicare-bidets-1212

Rating: Excellent
Comments:
Price Rating:Excellent
Shipping Options Rating:Excellent
Delivery Rating:Excellent
Ease of Purchase Rating:Excellent
Customer Service Rating:Excellent
Title:
Body:Im a happy customer
 
Customer From Yahoo Store 

 
Here are just some of our Ebay Customers' Testimonials:
 
Perfect!! Super fast shipping! Thank you! - S101 HAND BIDET, MUSLIM SHOWER, BABY DIAPER SPRAYER * (#170168508972)
received item. Very good product. - S101 HAND BIDET, MUSLIM SHOWER, BABY DIAPER SPRAYER * (#170167822618)
very good and very easy - Sanicare Travel Bidet For Men, Women & Children*** (#170166825496)
Great transaction, great customer service. Recommended seller. Great product! - S101 HAND BIDET, MUSLIM SHOWER, BABY DIAPER SPRAYER * (#170169192912)
Great seller all the way around! - S700 HAND HELD BIDET - CHROME (COMPLETE SET) (#170166795129)
Came as advertised!!!! Great doing business with...S800 HAND HELD BIDET - CHROME (COMPLETE SET) (#170166859543)
Item as described; quick shipping; thanks! - S600 MODERN HAND HELD BIDET / BABY DIAPER SPRAYER *** (#170174941726)
Exactly what I needed for baby diapers. Quality product. Fast ship. A+++ - S301 HAND HELD BIDET / BABY DIAPER SPRAYER *** (#170172654706)
Great Seller..Great Service...Thanks A+++++++++++++++ - S101 HAND BIDET, MUSLIM SHOWER, BABY DIAPER SPRAYER * (#170170834985)
Super Fast shipping Great seller !!! - S800 HAND HELD BIDET - CHROME WITH GOLD (COMPLETE SET) (#170172652715)
Excellent presentation-Good product from a good seller - S600 MODERN HAND HELD BIDET / BABY DIAPER SPRAYER *** (#170172010569)
Came as advertised!!!! Great doing business with...S800 HAND HELD BIDET - CHROME (COMPLETE SET) (#170166859543)
Excellent product, nicely packaged, clear instuc. A+ Seller :) Will order again! - Italia Bidet - The WORLD'S Finest Hand Held Bidet *** (#170167833431)
received item, smooth transaction - S100 MODERN HAND HELD BIDET / CLOTH DIAPER SPRAYER *** (#170169475350)
Quality Product and Accurate description - Italia Bidet - WORLD'S Finest Hand Held Bidet (GOLD) (#170172697827)
Great seller, Item as described. A+++
Daelim Dobidos Electronic Bidet White Round (#230091891896)
Great Seller
Sanicare 300 (Chrome) Hand Bidet Spray (#230136208389)
Product unavailable...but seller came up with a solution! A+++Ebayer!!!
Sanicare Bidet 900 - Natural Water BIDET (#230152822991)
Easy transaction, rapid delivery +++++
Sanicare Italia Hand Held Bidet - (White/Chrome) (#230144692975)
Great communication, BEST product! Thank you
Sanicare 100 LUXURY Hand Bidet - Metal Constructed (#230129283548)
works well
Sanicare 900 Natural Water BIDET (Limited Supply)**** (#230142424946)
ITEM BRAND NEW IN THE BOX . THANK YOU!!!!!!!! MY BROTHER LOVES IT!!!!!!!!
Sanicare Bidet 900 - Natural Water BIDET (#230152822991)
FAST SHIPPING; A+ SELLER
Sanicare 100 LUXURY Hand Bidet - Metal Constructed (#230129283548)
Excellent overall!
S-1000 Model Cold & Warm Water Bidet - FREE FOR 30 DAYS (#230132375845)
Thank you!
Sanicare Bidet 1000 - Hot & Cold Water BIDET (#230136161710)
Thank you!
Sanicare Bidet 1000 - Hot & Cold Water BIDET (#230136161710)
a+ebayer will do business again
Sanicare Bidet 1000 - Hot & Cold Water BIDET (#230136161710)
Perfect, Love the Product.
Toto Jasmin SW554-01 Bidet/Washlet White Elongated S300 (#230144667277)
Outstanding, thank you so much
Sanicare Bidet 1000 - Hot & Cold Water BIDET (#230136161710)
Outstanding, thank you so much
Sanicare 900 Natural Water BIDET (Limited Supply)**** (#230148688116)
good product, reasonable shipping time
Sanicare 100 LUXURY Hand Bidet - Metal Constructed (#230129283548)
Great transaction. Great price. Item as described. Very quick shipping. Thanks
Toto Jasmin SW554-01 Bidet/Washlet White Elongated S300 (#230148360804)
thanks fast shipping A+++++++++
Sanicare 600 (Chrome/Blue) Hand Held Bidet Spray (#230136217235)
thanks fast shipping A+++++++++
Sanicare 200 Modern Hand Held Bidet Spray (#230124381319)
AAAAAAAA+++++++
Sanicare 900 Natural Water BIDET (Limited Supply)**** (#230148688116)
Finally received our item. Item is exactly what was advertised, thanks
Sanicare 900 Natural Water BIDET (Limited Supply)**** (#230148688116)
Great seller and product- A+++
Toto Jasmin Bidet Washlet SW553-01 - ROUND WHITE (S300) (#230148356017)
Great dealer!!!!
Toto Jasmin Bidet Washlet SW553-01 - ROUND WHITE (S300) (#230148356017)
 
Here are just some of Sanicare Google Checkout Reviews:
 
Everything was exactly as advertized.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 25, 2010
 
This is a 5 star review.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 10, 2008
 
I ordered early morning on Friday. It was shipped Monday evening. UPS delivered it Friday afternoon.  The product was perfect. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 5, 2008
 
seller was very helpful, item ship as they said it would be. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 5, 2008
 
I experienced prompt delivery of the purchased item. Their web page was easy to navigate and helped me make an informed decision. I will definitely purchase from this seller again. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 4, 2008
 
The product was what i wanted and was shipped immediately and was very satified with the company.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 4, 2008
 
I ordered on line and it was very easy to do so. The Bio Bidet BB-1000 was sent immediately by Sanicare and arrived only a few days after I ordered it. The unit was easy to install and works perfectly. I would recommend Sanicare to anyone as they were efficient, quick on their response, communicative, and the product arrived in perfect condition.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 4, 2008
 
This is a 5 star review.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 3, 2008
 
I was very satisfied and will recomend them to my friends Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 2, 2008
 
Very prompt and hasslefree. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Mar 1, 2008
 
am very pleased with the whole experience from ordering to installation and initial use. that was the easiest plumed item I have ever installed! I will buy more for my other bathrooms!  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 29, 2008
 
Product works great, I saw results with just one shower. Thank You.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 27, 2008
 
Order was shipped within a few days and well-packed. Only complaint was lack of assembly directions for one of the items, but I had enough mechanical skill to figure things out on my own.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 23, 2008
 
promptly and correctly. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 23, 2008
 
A great vendor. We purchased a Toto washlet from them in 2003. This new order was for use while the first Toto was in repair. Because of Out-of-stock status for the Toto, the company called us and recommended an alternative washlet, the BT-1000, at a better price for immediate delivery. It was delivered very quickly and we are quite pleased with the item, using it in our primary bath and putting the repaired Toto in a hall bath. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 23, 2008
 
A great vendor. We purchased a Toto washlet from them in 2003. This new order was for use while the first Toto was in repair. Because of Out-of-stock status for the Toto, the company called us and recommended an alternative washlet, the BT-1000, at a better price for immediate delivery. It was delivered very quickly and we are quite pleased with the item, using it in our primary bath and putting the repaired Toto in a hall bath.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 23, 2008
 
Accurate description! Prompt delivery! Great price! Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 23, 2008
 
Very smooth deal. Prompt shipping and good product. Thank you.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 22, 2008
 
ONCE I SIGNED IN TO CHECKOUT PROPERLY THINGS WENT SMOOTHLY. SANICARE SHIPPED THE PRODUCT WHEN THEY SAID THEY WOULD. WHEN THE ITEM WAS NOT IN STOCK THEY LET ME KNOW PROMPTLY AND GAVE ME A DISCOUNT. I LOOK FORWARD TO USING GOOGLE CHECKOUT AGAIN. WHEN I SAW THE CHECKOUT LOGO I SUSPECTED IT WAS A TRUSTWORTHY SITE AND AM PLEASED THAT I WAS PROVEN RIGHT. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 19, 2008
 
everything great,thanks! Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 14, 2008
 
Excellent! Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 13, 2008
 
very helpful and emailed responses promptly  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 13, 2008
 
Very quick shipping. Products arrived encased in bubble wrap and cardboard.. no damage! All parts were there and easy assembly. Thanks. DT  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 7, 2008
 
great compay to deal with, and great product  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 7, 2008
 
It was great experience with this company, they are very good people to deal with, and very prompt on their shipment, and whatever they advertise for their product you will get. Vey happy and pleased. Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Feb 7, 2008
 
 
They are very good company to deal with, they are up to their promises, and the delivery is on time, the product is an excellent products, and it did meet my need and teh description they have published - veyr easy to install.  Google Checkout Reviews - A Shopper - Jan 22, 2008
 
 

 

 
 
 

RESOURCES

  • Affiliate Program

  • Bidet Articles

  • Bidet Benefits

  • Buying Guide

  • Comparison Chart

  • Bidet FAQs

  • Bidet History

  • Bidet Installation

  • Bidet Reviews

  • Bidet Videos

  • Returns - Claims

  • Shipping

  • Testimonials

  • Toilet Measurements



  • Copyright © 2016 Bristol Group Holdings, LLC. All Rights Reserved.